2018-2019 Thespian Officers:


Emmie Roper & Robbie Owens

Vice President: Lindsay McGuire

Secretary: Vail McGuire

Clerks: Kirsten Bowling & Maxine McCalla

Historian: Zowie Thomas

Community Service: Autumn Stone & Savannah Bowden

9/10 Grade Representative: Taylor Wicklund

11/12 Grade Representatives:

Katelynn Mayo & Felicity Acosta

Publicity:  Kennedy Carter

On the Login Page of Charms, type in HCHSTHEATRE as the school code.


Your password will be your Thespian ID number. If you have not been inducted, you will be given a temporary code. 

The International Thespian Society is a worldwide organization that acknowledges and awards excellence in educational theatre. Students gain status and notoriety in the organization through their involvement with their high school theatre department's productions. Students begin as Apprentices and, when they gain enough experience, may achieve full membership and even serve as a Troupe or state official. As a Troupe, the members gain theatre knowledge and respect for the art by attending plays produced by other schools and theatre companies in the area.  Students involved also gain the opportunity to be involved in numerous troupe events which include, but are not limited to: field days, movie nights, bowling nights, original fundraisers, and community service opportunities with the Ronald McDonald House and Relay for Life  The Troupe meets once a month. There is a $10 membership fee for each year a student serves as an Apprentice and a one-time fee of $30 to become a full member in the Troupe once the student has gained enough experience points.